Contact Us

Email Us

For all enquiries please email:

Postal Address

Goethe Society Wellington
c/o German 
School of Languages & Cultures
Victoria University
PO Box 600
Wellington 6140

Officers of the Goethe Society Wellington

President: Kristina McGuiness-King
Secretary: Helen Fawthorpe
Treasurer: Mary Kane
Committee members: Richard Millington, Margaret Sutherland, Michael McBryde, Jacqui Bisley, Emily Heaney and Celeste Fontein.

Join Us on Facebook

Visit the Goethe Society Wellington Facebook page